Niiniteam Avoin Yhtiö

Pertti Niinikoski: pertti.niinikoski@niinikoski.fi puh. +358 400 452916

Eine Peltonen: eine.peltonen@niinikoski.fi puh. +358 10 231 0780

Pertti Louhi: pertti.louhi@niinikoski.fi puh. +358 50 363 9874

Ilpo Witikka: ilpo.witikka@niinikoski.fi puh. +358 50 380 2569

Mervi Polameri: mervi.polameri@niinikoski.fi puh. +358 50 460 1612

Tiedote koronatilanteesta

 

Tietotili Consulting Oy

Keskus: puh. +358 9 7253 0800

Teemu ToljanderTeemu Toljander@tietotili.fi  +358 9 7253 0813

Liisa Rysä: liisa.rysa@tietotili.fi  +358 50 436 3491

Anna-Maria Haakana: anna-maria.haakana@tietotili.fi  +358 50 436 3492

Anna Perälä: anna.perala@tietotili.fi +358 50 378 5292

Hanna Pitkänen: hanna.pitkanen@tietotili.fi+358 50 567 8416

Irja Packalen  Irja.Packalen@tietotili.fi    +358 50 360 6543

Palkanlaskennan sähköpostiosoite: palkat@tietotili.fi